Testimonials

The absolute most pleasant experience I have ever had with any financial institution. The people who helped us with our mortgage were knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and extremely well prepared. Closing was a breeze, thanks to Pinnacle.

6 years ago
Chris D.

Highly recommend this crew! Andrew worked around the clock to help us close on time and even worked around our schedules meeting outside of business hours. Very informative and walked us through every step of the way.

6 years ago
Andrea V.

My wife and I had received several letters in the mail from various finance companies saying that we could reduce our monthly mortgage payments with a Veterans Administration Reduction Plan. The majority of the letters were from out of state. We received a local letter from Pinnacle Lending Group, the Loan Officer was Caroline Morton. Her letter was very easy to read it basically said I can reduce your mortgage with no money out of your pocket, come see me and let me show you how. We went in and were a bit unsure, Caroline answered all our questions and indeed did save us money and lowered our mortgage. I highly recommend any veteran who is a home owner look into this VA Loan Reduction Program. We highly recommend you go see Caroline Morton she will help you she knows her business and works hard to help you.

5 years ago
Clarence J.

Worked with Senior Loan Officer Caroline Morton, Every thing from start to finish was handle fast, efficient and professionally. She was also able to reduce my original fees, would highly recommend Pinnacle Lending Group & Caroline Morton. Thanks for great service

5 years ago
Mike C.

Michelle Corbani went out of her way to ensure I understood everything and was thorough in giving me loan options that were best for me. She even helped me when I refinanced. I will always use Pinnacle and I hope Michelle Corbani is always my loan officer!

5 years ago
Michael G.

Can't recommend these guys enough. Mark was fantastic! The entire transaction couldn't have been smoother. A+++ for customer service.

8 months ago
Dustin D.

Highly recommend Andrew Leavitt. A young man of his word and professionalism which is becoming increasingly more difficult to encounter in today's business environment. Well done!

5 years ago
Catherine K.

I am a Las Vegas native of 38 years and I have purchased all 6 of my houses, from my first home to my present home, with a mortgage through Pinnacle Lending. I have used several different realtors, but I have always used Pinnacle for my mortgages and I have never had a problem. They are professional and I have nothing but good things to say about them. They are honest, they do what they say they are going to do, and they get the job done. What else can I ask for.... I would, and I have recommended them to my family and my friends. Most of them have also ended up using Pinnacle. I suggest you do the same!

4 years ago
Justin D.

I cannot say enough about this lender and their team - Rob, Martha, Liz and everyone else who took part in seeing my mortgage to the finish line! I have bought several homes during the course of my life and this is the FIRST time that I worked with such a professional team who CLOSED MY LOAN IN LESS THAN 3 WEEKS! From our first conversation up until the time of closing everyone was knowledgeable in their field, courteous, patient and on top of their game. They were always straight forward with regards to what would be needed from me, what the next steps would be and communicated throughout the entire process. I didn't have to worry about next steps or try to hunt anyone down - they were just AMAZING and I cannot say enough about the entire team. If you are in the market for a mortgage I highly recommend the Pinnacle team! I wish I could rate them higher than 5 stars but the system only allows 5 - I'd give them a perfect 10 if I could!

4 years ago
Paula S.

I am a first time Veteran home buyer. I was recommend to KC from a friend. KC and the Pennacle team are outstanding. I used my VA home loan and the process was very smooth. All my questions via phone or email were answered promptly. I never felt like I was a bother to them I felt valued as a first time buyer. I am so thankful to have had this team on my side and making my dreams come true.

4 years ago
Jennifer M.

Working with Pinnacle lending group was great! They always answered my questions and were always there to assist. Being a first time home buyer I was so nervous about the process but Rob and Madai made the experience easy! It was literally stress free. I now own my first house and I'm both ecstatic and grateful. The time they took to make sure everything went perfectly is indescribable. I'm so happy I was referred to them!

3 years ago
Veronica P.

Everyone with Pinnacle Lending is professional. My loan was completed in a timely manner and I received very personal attention.

2 years ago
Carolyn C.

I just sold and bought a house and moved from California to Lake Las Vegas. It was a stressful process. I worked with Loan Officer K.C. DeCesare on the purchase of our house here in Vegas. There is not enough words to say how great K.C is. He was so helpful with all aspects of the loan process. He always returned my calls in a timely manner, always made me feel like everything is going to work out (lowering my stress level), was very trust worthy and honest. Thanks again K.C. DeCesare.

2 years ago
Ariele Blizzard

My husband and I closed on our home last week. Hats off to our loan officer Kenneth Yanez. He answered all of our questions at all times of the day. He went over and beyond and always so pleasant to speak with. Never left us hanging in the wind with unanswered questions.

2 years ago
Eve C.

We have used Pinnacle Lending multiple times over the years. Everyone in this office is a pleasure to work with. They are professional, knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to meet our needs. We highly recommend using Pinnacle Lending!!!

2 years ago
Nick J.

Don't get your loan from anywhere else. Andrew is amazing. Our loan closed in weeks I was amazed how fast Andrew got things done, he was on top of everything and Kept us informed every step of the way We love our new home and it wouldn't of happened without Andrews professionalism and hard work. Couldn't give you more than five stars Thats just sad. You made getting a mortgage like a day at the beach. Thanks again and keep it up! Ron Maurer

5 years ago
Ron Maurer

Thank you Pinnacle lending for making things happen :). Just purchased our first home and it wouldn't have been possible if wasn't for Rob Rink and Andrew Leavitt at Pinnacle lending . Andrew Leavitt went to bat for us going the extra mile to making sure the process was painless and as easy as possible, any issues Andrew was all over it , very quick to respond back and keeping us updated through out the process. Thank you so much for everything Andrew you were awesome, a good person, and very professional.:) Rob rink ( president of Pinnnacle ) was very professional in assisting with anyway he could and making sure we were being taken care of . Great customer service from the front receptionist and on. Thank you so much Rob I will definitely be returning to Pinnacle to do business again .:)

6 years ago
Tony G

The absolute most pleasant experience I have ever had with any financial institution. The people who helped us with our mortgage were knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and extremely well prepared. Closing was a breeze, thanks to Pinnacle.

6 years ago
Chris Durbin

They were very helpful in the purchase of my first home. Great customer service and fare competitive rates. I would refer a customer to them in the future.

4 years ago
Alysia Hollowell

Where to start? I was immediately preapproved by "another" lending institute. Along the way he became non-responsive and, long story short - was full of broken promises. I was referred to Kasey by my realtor. Reluctant based on the situation I was in, I spoke with him and he quickly became my hero. His knowledge is immeasurable and he genuinely cares. I am forever grateful and would recommend him to anyone!

3 years ago
Millie Wein

K.C was absolutely the best loan officer I could ask for... He really was an extremely valuable asset kn my wife and I actually getting into our now dream home... He went WAY above and beyond to ensure we closed in a timely manner (30 days) and I honestly feel it would do them a serious injustice not to leave this review... If/when we decide to go through this process again, I will undoubtedly use K.C DeCeasar and Pinnacle lending again!!

2 years ago
Ryan Morneault

Pinnacle Lending was a life saver for us. After being turned down by bank for a refinance of our home loan we were referred to Rob. He and Madai did everything they could and got us approved with a better interest rate and more cash back than we thought we could get. The whole process was so easy. I would tell anyone looking to refinance to call them, they are fantastic.

2 years ago
Rodney Owens

Rob and his staff were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable through a very complicated loan process! They knew exactly how to handle my loan as a small business owner and got me into my first investment property! So thankful for all they've done and would recommend them to anyone!

2 years ago
Stephanie Hammer

I came to Pinnacle Lending and Lending Officer Andrew Leavitt through a friends recommendation. Andrew is the most professional, efficient and thorough lender I have ever worked with. He and his team were champions of communication and clarity of the process. I highly recommend Andrew and his team for any lending needs.

2 years ago
Kristi Nagel

Rebecca Raymond was very knowledgeable and helped me through every step of my refi and I secured a low rate!

1 year ago
Jonathan Smith

Borrowing money isn't a task you'll want to do each day. Taking time to rely on a lending service that will be there when you need it is vital.I'm so happy I found Pinnacle Lending because this business is ready to help and offer suggestions. You won't be treated like a number but more like a person. I got a loan at the lowest interest rate around and this makes me very happy. The customer service department is one of the best and wants to ensure I stay content for months to come. Get your money at Pinnacle for a happy ending.

9 months ago
Oanette Talley

Pinnacle lending was group was so professional and accommodating! Rob Rink and Madai were the best team I could ask for! This was my first home purchase experience and they walked me through the whole process. The first initial meetings were trying to build my credit as well as planning out exactly what I needed. It was also a very discouraging and scary time but Rob and Madai reassured they could help! Thank you for all your efforts Pinnacle Lending Group! I love my new home!

1 year ago
Elaine Castillo

It has been a pleasure to have Pinnacle Lending Group handle my refinance. I have never had the process go so smoothly or so satisfying as it has been with Kenneth Yanez. I would recommend him without hesitation. He is so knowledgeable, professional, dependable, organized and a wonderful loan officer to do business with. I receive an updated email everyday

11 months ago
shirley Pitts

We couldn't be more satisfied with Pinnacle group, especially with our broker Dave Romero. He was very professional assisting us with the loan process. Answered our questions and helped us completely! Definitely we recommend Mr. Romero and his team to assist you. You will bot be disappointed!

8 months ago
Yve R